Why I love Autumn

Besides the fact that its my name….which is an awesome name.

I love Autumn because of all the colors, love the rich oranges and reds and yellows (and that I look good in them).  Having done a teensy bit of traveling by myself in the last week (another reason I love Autumn, fall break) I get to pull over at any roadside attraction or farm and go check it out.  The awesome pictures below were from a big farm roadside attraction complete with corn maze, petting zoo, and about a hundred little-bitties on a field trip from a local-ish school (it couldn’t be local, there wasn’t anything else around there)

Pumpkins!

Pumpkins!

I love the decorative gourds.

I love the decorative gourds.

Leave a Reply

