Finished!!!!

february lady sweater, originally uploaded by autumn_odd1.

I’ve finally finished my February Lady Sweater. I pulled out the sleeves, got rid of all 9 of the live stitches from the body (under the armpit) by decreasing 2 each row until they were gone. I also undid all the lace patterning that was done before the arms were set aside and turned those into a regular garter stitch too. I’m happier with it now, but am still thinking about doing short rows to make the sleeves more capped.
So if you ever want to know what I did over my summer vacation, you’re looking at it right now.

6 thoughts on “Finished!!!!

Leave a Reply

