Happy Anniversary Darby!

I got Darby from Linda one year ago this week. How do I know? Because it was Valentines weekend. So, in addition to a FINISHED PROJECT, I present you all with pictures of my most adorable puppy! Aww, puppy love.

Here is a ball of yarn being taste-tested by Darby.

I’m trying to get her to model and as you can see she isn’t thrilled.

Here she is terrorizing my new scarf…

….this makes her much happier.  Darby loves handknits, she likes to dig in them, bury her face in them yarny goodness, and roll around, shedding all over them.  She’s adorable and I love her.

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Darby!

Leave a Reply

