Gainful Employment!

I have accepted a job in Stockton, CA and will be moving this week. I had offers for both Sacramento and Stockton but in the end chose Stockton because it was with younger kids and in a nicer part of town. I don’t actually own my own computer so you all might not hear from me for a couple days, until I have a computer and an internet connection.

If you happen to know someone in Stockton, Ca who can help me unload a u-haul or drive me to pick up my car from the airport, it would be a huge help.

One thought on “Gainful Employment!

  1. Pingback: Economics Topics News » Blog Archive » Gainful Employment!

Leave a Reply

