You should read this book

So, yesterday there was a book signing by Crazy Aunt Purl for her new book “Drunk, Divorced, and Covered in Cat Hair” which is not only hilarious, but also made me feel slightly more healed since the ex left me. Go read this book. Go buy this book. Go get a couple cats or at least a little Darby-Dog (I can’t have kitties being that I have allergic roommates, but the second that changes, I’m all over that). At least go check out the adorable kitties here.

Leave a Reply

