Preview

Here is Darby’s newest sweater.  It’s a sleeveless turtleneck with 2 cables down the back and an accent color at the top and bottom.  I’ll put the pattern up hopefully tomorrow night.  I didn’t go to the pirate festival today, instead I went to the farmers market, came home, and finished her sweater.  It’s an exciting life!

A preview of Darby’s new Sweater

Tomorrow is my first subbing job up here!  I’m very excited, especially to be working in a classroom again, and actually having a job that allows me to afford to both pay rent and buy yarn!

Leave a Reply

